Project

General

Profile

Bug #2945

[Git Master] It's possible to "delete" the default DVR profile.

Added by Mark Clarkstone over 6 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
-
Category:
User Interface
Target version:
-
Start date:
2015-06-15
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Found in version:
Git Master (4.1-203~gac1abab)
Affected Versions:

Description

Something I noticed when setting up a new config, It's possible to "delete" the default DVR Profile.

However it doesn't actually delete it, it just removes it from the webui temporarily, it reappears when you refresh!

Also available in: Atom PDF