when service is disabled channel doesn't diassaper in channels list
when a service is mapped to a channel and then service is disabled it stays in channels list
Updated by Andreas Smas over 9 years ago
- Found in version set to wontfix
I think it should be this way.
Removing a channel will remove all auto-recordings, etc related to it. It's too intrusive to delete
the channel by disabling all of its services.
However, deleting all services tied to a channel will actually delete the channel itself.